DJ Bonez releases ‘Roll Call’

September 4th, 2007

Australian turntable master DJ Bonez (who some might know as a great cricket wicket keeper) has released “Roll Call”, check out the tracklisting at the bottom!


Track Listing
01 Welcome
02 Roll Call ft. Sandpeople
03 Good Stuff ft. Lotek
04 Certified ft. Funkoars
05 2 Degrees ft. Speaque Ezie
06 Internationally Known
ft. Tommy I’llfigga
07 No.1
08 Bum Rap ft. Grand Agent
09 Living It Up ft. Pegz
10 Taxin’ ft. Rainman
11 Nobody Like This ft. Low Budget
12 Sideways ft. Muph
13 Truly ft. Javs
14 I’m Leaving ft. Florelie Escano
15 My Destiny ft. Rootwords*
*Bonus Track on vinyl and iTunes only

In Stores Now
Available in stores all around Australia
Available also on itunes

Comments are closed.


IRIS Giveaway

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise Here